VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج
سيتمكن الأشخاص من الحصول على مساحات مثالية مع أفضل انطباع عند استخدام هذا المنتج. - قال أحد عملائنا.


حول هيونفان

سوتشو Hyunvan Intellitech المحدودة. تأسست في عام 2011 ، وهي شركة محترفة متخصصة في البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات لمعدات الطباعة فوق البنفسجية. الشركة لديها عدد من براءات الاختراع. في الوقت الحاضر ، المنتجات الرئيسية للشركة هي: طابعة مسطحة UV ، طابعة UV Roll to Roll ، طابعة هجينة UV. تستخدم المنتجات على نطاق واسع في صناعة اللوحة الزخرفية للجدران الخلفية ، وصناعة اللافتات الإعلانية ، وصناعة الطباعة الرقمية للأثاث ، وصناعة تكنولوجيا الكريستال الزجاجي ، وصناعة معالجة التغليف ، وما إلى ذلك. سوتشو Hyunvan Intellitech المحدودة. التركيز على احتياجات العملاء ، مع استقرار جيد ودقة عالية وسرعة عالية. تتراوح المنتجات من الاقتصادية والعملية إلى الصناعية المتطورة ، ومن التنسيق القياسي إلى التخصيص الكبير الحجم ، فنحن نقدم أنواع منتجات شاملة للعملاء في مختلف الصناعات. التزمت الشركة بطريق الابتكار المستقل لسنوات عديدة. الشركة لديها R كاملة&D ونظام معدات الإنتاج ، يعلق أهمية كبيرة على جودة المنتج وتطوير المنتجات الجديدة ، ويزرع R المدربين تدريباً جيداً&د ، فريق الإنتاج وما بعد البيع لتعزيز قوة الابتكار للشركة باستمرار. تحسين جودة المنتج باستمرار وتحسين جودة الخدمة باستمرار. استنادًا إلى مبدأ "الصدق هو الأساس والفوز بالجودة" ، تركز الشركة على طلب السوق ، وتتطلع إلى المستقبل ، وتتخذ الابتكار العملي وتخدم أعمال العملاء



عينات الطباعة






تفاصيل الماكينة


رأس الطابعة XP600 * 2 قطعة
سرعة الطباعة 6-8 متر مربع / ساعة
مواد الطباعة أكريليك ، لوح ألومنيوم ، لوح خشبي ، بلاط سيراميك ، معدن ، زجاج ، ورق إلخ.
مواد الطباعة السماكة: 100 مم ، الوزن: 15 كجم ، الحجم: 600 مم * 900 مم
نوع الحبر الأزرق والأحمر والأصفر والأسود والأبيض إلخ
واجهة نقل البيانات USB2.0
حجم الآلة 1600 مم * 1700 * 700 مم الوزن: 180 كجم
ضمان سنتين على الماكينة الكاملة


التعليمات

1. ما هي مدة حياة عمل رأس الطباعة؟

يمكن استخدام رأس الطباعة لمدة عامين في ظروف العمل العادية.

2. ما هي تكلفة طباعة المتر المربع؟

تختلف متطلبات حجم الأحبار بسبب اختلاف دقة الطباعة والجودة. الخوارزمية الشائعة لهذه الصناعة هي: استهلاك متر مربع واحد هو 10 ~ 12 مل إذا تم الرش بالكامل ، سيكون استهلاك الحبر أقل إذا كان باللون الفاتح أو الطباعة النافثة للحبر غير المكتملة.

3. كيف يمكنك عمل تأثير ثلاثي الأبعاد منقوش؟

يمكن تحقيق التأثير الصلب بطريقتين: (1) تغيير مادة الطباعة: تحقيق التأثير المنقوش من خلال آلة النقش أو نسيج المادة نفسها ، ثم استخدام الطابعة المسطحة UV الخاصة بنا للطباعة على النقيض ؛ (2) نحن مع تقنية الطباعة المجسمة ثلاثية الأبعاد. استخدم الأحبار البيضاء للطباعة عدة مرات وجعلها تتراكم للحصول على تأثير الإغاثة. الفرق بين هاتين الطريقتين هما: تسمح الطريقة السابقة بفرق ارتفاع أكبر للتأثير ثلاثي الأبعاد ، ولكن بتكلفة أعلى ؛ في وقت لاحق بحدود فرق الارتفاع ، ولكن يمكن تكديسها بشكل متكرر عند المطبوعات ، ويمكن التحكم في تقنيات التشغيل المريحة والساحل ، ولكن أيضًا بأداء جيد جدًا.


مزايا


1.فريق البحث الفني المهني ، وبحث برنامج التطبيق وإخراج البرنامج الكامل ، يمكن تطوير مجموعة كاملة من التكنولوجيا وفقًا لاحتياجات المستخدم ، وجدار خلفية بلاط السيراميك ، والبلاستيك PVC ، والزجاج ، والجلود ، والمعادن ، والصريف ، و 3D يمكن أن يحقق الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد في وقت واحد.

2. وقفة واحدة شراء أكثر من عشرة أنواع من تنسيقات الطباعة ، ورشة إنتاج 6000 متر مربع ، وأكثر من عشرة أنواع من تنسيقات الطباعة ، و 3 أنواع من فوهات الطباعة فائقة الدقة. الشراء الشامل أكثر ضمانًا.

3-التركيز على المعدات عالية الدقة ، باستخدام فوهات Ricoh G5 G6 الصناعية ، فوهات إبسون ، توشيبا ، كونيكا

4. مع 10 سنوات من التكنولوجيا المتراكمة والخبرة ، فإن الآلة أكثر عملية ودائمة. جودة رائدة. تم بيعها بنجاح إلى أوروبا وأمريكا والشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا ودول أخرى ، ورحب بها العملاء من الداخل والعالم.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

RECOMMENDED

The products cover the domestic market with its excellent quality and are exported to Europe, North America and other developed countries and developing countries in Southeast Asia, Africa, the Middle East and so on.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English
    русский
    italiano
    العربية
    Español
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

INDUSTRY APPLICATION
VR
  • Product Details
People will be able to have perfect spaces with the finest impression when utilizing this product. - Said one of our customers.


ABOUT HYUNVAN

Suzhou Hyunvan Intellitech Co.,Ltd. Established in 2011, is a professional manufacturer specializing in the research, development, production and sales of UV printing equipment. The company has a number of patents. At present, the company’s main products are : UV flatbed printer, UV roll to roll printer, UV hybrid printer. Products are widely used in the background wall decorative painting industry, advertising sign industry, furniture digital printing industry, glass crystal technology industry, packaging processing industry and so on. Suzhou Hyunvan Intellitech Co.,Ltd. focus on customers’ needs, with good stability ,high precision and fast speed. Products are ranging from economical and practical to high-end industrial, from standard format to large format customization, we provide comprehensive, product types for customers in different industries. The company has adhered to the road of independent innovation for many years. The company has a complete R&D and production equipment system, attaches great importance to product quality and new product development, and cultivates a well-trained R&D, production and after-sales team to continuously enhance the innovation strength of the company. Continuously improve product quality and Continuously improve service quality. Based on the tenet of “ Honesty is the foundation and win by quality”, the company focuses on the market demand, looking forward to the future ,takes the pragmatic innovation and serves the customers’ business



PRINTING SAMPLES






MACHINE DETAILS


Printer head XP600 *2pcs
Printing speed 6-8 sq meters /hour
Printing material Acrylic , aluminium panel, wood board, ceramic tiles,metal,glass,paper ect flat surface.
Printing material Thickness:100mm, weight:15kg,size: 600mm*900mm
Ink type Blue,red,yellow,black,white ect
Data transmission interface USB2.0
Machine size 1600mm*1700*700mm weight:180KG
Two years warranty for full machine


FAQ

1.How long does the print-head working life?

A print-head can be used 2 years in regular working conditions.

2.What’s the cost for printing one square meter?

The requirement of inks volume is different because of different printing accuracy and quality.  The commonly algorithm of this industry is: one square meter consumption is 10~12ml if completely spraying, it will be in lower ink consumption if in light color or incomplete inkjet printing.

3.How could you do the effect of tri-dimensional embossed?

The solid effect can be achieved by two methods:  (1) changes the printing material: achieve the embossed effect through engraving machine or material itself texture, then use our UV flatbed printer to print in contraposition;  (2)we are with 3D stereo embossed printing technology. use white inks to print several times and make them pile up, to get the relief effect.  The difference of this two methods are:  the former method allows bigger height difference of three-dimensional effect, but with higher cost;  the later with height difference limits, but can be piled up repeatedly when prints, and convenient operation technologies and coast can be controlled, but also with very good performance.


ADVANTAGES


1.Professional technical research team, application program research and complete program output,  can develop a complete set of technology according to user needs, ceramic tile background wall, plastic PVC, glass, leather, metal, grating, 3D can realize three-dimensional printing at one time.

2.One-stop purchase of more than ten kinds of printing formats,  6000M2 production workshop, more than ten kinds of printing formats, and 3 kinds of ultra-high-precision printing nozzles. One-stop purchase is more assured.

3.Focus on high-precision equipment,  using industrial Ricoh G5 G6 nozzles, Epson, Toshiba, Konica nozzles

4.With 10 years of accumulated technology and experience, the machine is more practical and durable. Leading quality.  Successfully sold to Europe, America, Middle East, Southeast Asia and other countries, and welcomed by customers from domestic and worldwide.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

RECOMMENDED

The products cover the domestic market with its excellent quality and are exported to Europe, North America and other developed countries and developing countries in Southeast Asia, Africa, the Middle East and so on.

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English
    русский
    italiano
    العربية
    Español
    Current language:English