تطبيق الصناعة
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج
هيونفان يتم تصنيعها باستخدام التقنيات.



استخدام المنتج


طابعة مسطحة 6090 للأشعة فوق البنفسجية لمتجر الطباعة أو لغرض المصنع.

يمكنه الطباعة على الأكريليك ، لوح الألمنيوم ، لوح الخشب ، الخيزران ، بلاط السيراميك ، المعدن ، الزجاج ، الورق ، بولي كلوريد الفينيل ، سطح مستوٍ

تفاصيل الماكينة


رأس الطابعةXP600 * 2 قطعة
سرعة الطباعة6-8 متر مربع / ساعة
مواد الطباعةأكريليك ، لوح ألومنيوم ، لوح خشبي ، بلاط سيراميك ، معدن ، زجاج ، ورق إلخ.
مواد الطباعةالسماكة: 100 مم ، الوزن: 15 كجم ، الحجم: 600 مم * 900 مم
نوع الحبرالأزرق والأحمر والأصفر والأسود والأبيض إلخ
واجهة نقل البياناتUSB2.0
حجم الآلة1600 مم * 1700 * 700 مم الوزن: 180 كجم
ضمان سنتين على الماكينة الكاملة


مزايا

1.خدمة ما بعد البيع مثالية وسريعة ، فترة الضمان القياسية في المتوسط ​​هي سنة واحدة. ومع ذلك ، تود HYUNVAN تقديم فترة ضمان إضافية (تطبق الشروط)

2. دقة اللون - تم اعتماد نظام إدارة الألوان الدولي المتطور لضمان دقة الألوان لكل صورة ، ويمكن تخصيص ICC المستقل لك بشكل فردي.

3-التركيز على المعدات عالية الدقة ، باستخدام فوهات Ricoh G5 G6 الصناعية ، فوهات إبسون ، توشيبا ، كونيكا

4. مع 10 سنوات من التكنولوجيا المتراكمة والخبرة ، فإن الآلة أكثر عملية ودائمة. جودة رائدة. تم بيعها بنجاح إلى أوروبا وأمريكا والشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا ودول أخرى ، ورحب بها العملاء من الداخل والعالم.


التعليمات

1.ماذا عن خدمة ما بعد البيع؟

1. تزويد العملاء باقتراح تخطيط موقع منتظم لضمان التثبيت السلس. 2. توفير تدريب مجاني في الموقع في المصنع وتدريب على المراجعة الثانية في موقع التثبيت ؛ 3. فترة الضمان القياسية في المتوسط ​​هي سنة واحدة. ومع ذلك ، تود HYUNVAN تقديم فترة ضمان إضافية (تطبق الشروط) وصيانة مدى الحياة. 4. يمكننا أن نرسل HYUNVAN مهندسين لمساعدة العملاء على تركيب الآلات ، تدريب العمال ، لكن المشتري يجب أن يقدم رسوم التذاكر ، الصعود والسكن.

2. ما هي متطلبات بيئة التركيب؟

مزود الطاقة: 220 فولت ، 50 هرتز ، تأريض موثوق ، اضبط جهاز الحماية للتيار الزائد والجهد الزائد ، ويفضل أن يكون ذلك بقوة 5KVA مستقرة ؛ البيئة: مع درجة حرارة 20 ~ 25 ℃ , الرطوبة 50٪ ~ 80٪ ، بدون غبار ، لا يوجد ضوء الشمس المباشر ، سطح أرضي مستو ومستقر.

3. كيف تتعامل مع سطح الزجاج والسيراميك؟ كيف ترش؟

يعتبر بلاط الزجاج والسيراميك من المواد الشائعة الاستخدام. لدينا طلاء خاص لهذه المواد مع تأثير مثالي. هناك رذاذ مضخة الهواء ، الفرشاة اليدوية ، الرش المتداول وطرق مختلفة.


حول HYUNVAN

سوتشو Hyunvan Intellitech المحدودة. تأسست في عام 2011 ، وهي شركة محترفة متخصصة في البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات لمعدات الطباعة فوق البنفسجية. الشركة لديها عدد من براءات الاختراع. في الوقت الحاضر ، المنتجات الرئيسية للشركة هي: طابعة مسطحة UV ، طابعة UV Roll to Roll ، طابعة هجينة UV. تستخدم المنتجات على نطاق واسع في صناعة اللوحة الزخرفية للجدران الخلفية ، وصناعة اللافتات الإعلانية ، وصناعة الطباعة الرقمية للأثاث ، وصناعة تكنولوجيا الكريستال الزجاجي ، وصناعة معالجة التغليف ، وما إلى ذلك. سوتشو Hyunvan Intellitech المحدودة. التركيز على احتياجات العملاء ، مع استقرار جيد ودقة عالية وسرعة عالية. تتراوح المنتجات من الاقتصادية والعملية إلى الصناعية المتطورة ، ومن التنسيق القياسي إلى التخصيص الكبير الحجم ، فنحن نقدم أنواع منتجات شاملة للعملاء في مختلف الصناعات. التزمت الشركة بطريق الابتكار المستقل لسنوات عديدة. الشركة لديها R كاملة&D ونظام معدات الإنتاج ، يعلق أهمية كبيرة على جودة المنتج وتطوير المنتجات الجديدة ، ويزرع R المدربين تدريباً جيداً&د ، فريق الإنتاج وما بعد البيع لتعزيز قوة الابتكار للشركة باستمرار. تحسين جودة المنتج باستمرار وتحسين جودة الخدمة باستمرار. استنادًا إلى مبدأ "الصدق هو الأساس والفوز بالجودة" ، تركز الشركة على طلب السوق ، وتتطلع إلى المستقبل ، وتتخذ الابتكار العملي وتخدم أعمال العملاء



معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

RECOMMENDED

The products cover the domestic market with its excellent quality and are exported to Europe, North America and other developed countries and developing countries in Southeast Asia, Africa, the Middle East and so on.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English
    русский
    italiano
    العربية
    Español
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

INDUSTRY APPLICATION
VR
  • Product Details
HYUNVAN  is manufactured by utilizing technologies.



PRODUCT USAGE


Flatbed 6090 UV PRINTER for printing shop or factory purpose.

it can print on Acrylic , aluminium panel, wood board,Bamboo, ceramic tiles,metal,glass,paper ,Pvc ect flat surface

MACHINE DETAILS


Printer headXP600 *2pcs
Printing speed6-8 sq meters /hour
Printing materialAcrylic , aluminium panel, wood board, ceramic tiles,metal,glass,paper ect flat surface.
Printing materialThickness:100mm, weight:15kg,size: 600mm*900mm
Ink typeBlue,red,yellow,black,white ect
Data transmission interfaceUSB2.0
Machine size1600mm*1700*700mm weight:180KG
Two years warranty for full machine


Advantages

1.After-sales service is perfect and fast,  The standard warranty period on average is one year. However, HYUNVAN would like to offer extra warranty period (conditions apply)

2.Color Accuracy- The international high-end color management system is adopted to ensure the color accuracy of each picture, and the independent ICC can be customized for you individually.

3.Focus on high-precision equipment,  using industrial Ricoh G5 G6 nozzles, Epson, Toshiba, Konica nozzles

4.With 10 years of accumulated technology and experience, the machine is more practical and durable. Leading quality.  Successfully sold to Europe, America, Middle East, Southeast Asia and other countries, and welcomed by customers from domestic and worldwide.


FAQ

1.What about the After-sales service ?

1. Provide customers with a systematic site layout proposal to ensure a smooth installation. 2. Provide free on-site training at the factory and second review training at the installation site; 3. The standard warranty period on average is one year. However, HYUNVAN would like to offer extra warranty period (consitions apply), lifetime maintenance.  4. We HYUNVAN can send engineers to help customers install the machines, train workers, but buyer should offer ticket charge, boarding and lodging .

2.What are the requirements of installation environment?

Power supply: 220V, 50Hz, reliable grounding, set the protection device of over-current and over-voltage, preferably with stable 5KVA power; Environment: with temperature 20~25℃, humidity 50%~80%, dustless, no directly sunlight, flat and stable floor surface.

3.How to deal with the surface of glass and ceramic tile? How to spray?

Glass and ceramic tile are both the commonly used materials. We have special coating for this materials and with perfect effect.  There are air pump spray, hand brushing, rolling spraying and various methods.


About HYUNVAN

Suzhou Hyunvan Intellitech Co.,Ltd. Established in 2011, is a professional manufacturer specializing in the research, development, production and sales of UV printing equipment. The company has a number of patents. At present, the company’s main products are : UV flatbed printer, UV roll to roll printer, UV hybrid printer. Products are widely used in the background wall decorative painting industry, advertising sign industry, furniture digital printing industry, glass crystal technology industry, packaging processing industry and so on. Suzhou Hyunvan Intellitech Co.,Ltd. focus on customers’ needs, with good stability ,high precision and fast speed. Products are ranging from economical and practical to high-end industrial, from standard format to large format customization, we provide comprehensive, product types for customers in different industries. The company has adhered to the road of independent innovation for many years. The company has a complete R&D and production equipment system, attaches great importance to product quality and new product development, and cultivates a well-trained R&D, production and after-sales team to continuously enhance the innovation strength of the company. Continuously improve product quality and Continuously improve service quality. Based on the tenet of “ Honesty is the foundation and win by quality”, the company focuses on the market demand, looking forward to the future ,takes the pragmatic innovation and serves the customers’ business



Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

RECOMMENDED

The products cover the domestic market with its excellent quality and are exported to Europe, North America and other developed countries and developing countries in Southeast Asia, Africa, the Middle East and so on.

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English
    русский
    italiano
    العربية
    Español
    Current language:English