معالجة الحبر
VR

كيف تختار سائل الطلاء وما قبل الطباعة ؟؟ | هيونفان


https://www.uv-printers.com/products-detail-93974



كيفية اختيار سائل الطلاء والطباعة المسبقة بشكل صحيح في الطباعة فوق البنفسجية؟

لا يمكن أن يضمن الاختيار الصحيح للطابعات النافثة للحبر UV وطابعات نفث الحبر المسطحة وطابعات نفث الحبر المسطحة وطلاءات طابعة نفث الحبر (طلاء الطابعة المسطحة | سائل المعالجة قبل الضغط) جودة المنتجات المطبوعة فحسب ، بل يكون له أيضًا تأثير مهم جدًا على حماية المعدات باهظة الثمن. نظرًا لأن طابعات نفث الحبر UV وطابعات نفث الحبر المسطحة UV وطابعات نفث الحبر المسطحة وطابعات نفث الحبر المسطحة وطابعات نفث الحبر المنصة لم يتم تغليفها لفترة طويلة ، فإن العديد من مستخدمي الطابعات المسطحة UV لا يفهمون أدائها. مستويات الطلاء لطابعات نفث الحبر UV وطابعات نفث الحبر المسطحة UV وطابعات نفث الحبر المسطحة وطابعات نفث الحبر المنصة في السوق غير متساوية. إذا اخترت بشكل غير صحيح ، فسوف يتسبب طلاء الطابعة النافثة للحبر المسطح السفلي في تلف الجهاز.

 


عند اختيار طلاء الطابعة النافثة للحبر المسطحة UV ، يجب أن ننتبه إلى المشاكل الست التالية:


1. التصاق: هناك العديد من الطرق لقياس الالتصاق ، مثل طريقة مائة شبكة. إذا كانت متطلبات الجودة للمنتج المطبوع عالية ، يمكنك أيضًا اختبار ما إذا كان المنتج المطبوع قد سقط بعد غمره في الماء أو غليه ورشه. الالتصاق هو المفتاح لقياس طلاء الطابعات النافثة للحبر UV وطابعات نفث الحبر المسطحة. يجب أن يجتاز طلاء طابعات نفث الحبر UV عالية الجودة / طابعات نفث الحبر المسطحة اختبار 100 شبكة ولن يسقط بعد نقعه أو غليه في الماء.


2. التسوية: التسوية هي مؤشر أداء شائع في الطلاءات ، والتي تشير إلى التدفق التلقائي لعلامات الفرشاة وجزيئات رذاذ الرذاذ التي تظهر على سطح الكائن بعد تنظيف الطلاء أو رشه. القدرة على تنعيم السطح. سيؤثر طلاء الطابعات النافثة للحبر UV وطابعات نفث الحبر المسطحة ذات التسوية الضعيفة على التأثير الزخرفي للمادة المطبوعة. الأهم من ذلك ، إذا كانت علامات الفرشاة على سطح الطلاء لا تختفي تلقائيًا ، فقد يحك سطح الطلاء غير المستوي فوهة الطابعة النافثة للحبر UV | طابعة نافثة للحبر مسطحة ، مما تسبب في خسائر كبيرة. يجب صياغة طلاء طابعات نفث الحبر UV عالية الجودة وطابعات نفث الحبر المسطحة بتركيبة صارمة وإيقاف التشغيل بسرعة بعد التنظيف بالفرشاة أو الرش.


3. شفافية تشكيل الفيلم: كمنتج زخرفي ذو قيمة مضافة عالية ، فإن المواد المطبوعة بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية بشكل عام لها متطلبات عالية للمظهر. يتطلب ذلك طابعات نفث الحبر UV وطابعات نفث الحبر المسطحة لتشكيل فيلم عديم اللون وشفاف. في الوقت الحاضر ، هناك بعض الطلاءات المكونة من عنصرين على أساس راتنجات الايبوكسي في السوق والتي تشكل طبقة مصفره ، مما يؤثر على التأثير الزخرفي.


4. مقاومة الطقس: بالنسبة لمنتجات الطباعة فوق البنفسجية ، وخاصة اللافتات واللوحات الإعلانية والمواد المطبوعة المستخدمة في الخارج ، يجب أن تكون ساطعة كأنها جديدة لفترة طويلة دون أن يتلاشى. على وجه التحديد ، هذا يتطلب طابعات نفث الحبر UV ، طابعات نفث الحبر المسطحة ، والطلاء له وظيفة مقاومة الأشعة فوق البنفسجية. الآن ستتحول بعض طلاءات الطابعة النافثة للحبر المسطحة UV إلى اللون الأصفر في ظل ظروف الإضاءة طويلة المدى ، وهي غير مناسبة للاستخدام في الهواء الطلق. حتى بالنسبة لمنتجات الطباعة فوق البنفسجية التي تستخدم فقط في الداخل ، من الضروري بشكل عام النظر في استخدام طابعات نفث الحبر UV المقاومة للطقس وطابعات نفث الحبر المسطحة لضمان جودة المنتج.


التعليمات

1. ما هي مدة حياة عمل رأس الطباعة؟
يمكن استخدام رأس الطباعة لمدة عامين في ظروف العمل العادية.
2.ماذا عن خدمة ما بعد البيع؟
1. تزويد العملاء باقتراح تخطيط موقع منتظم لضمان التثبيت السلس. 2. توفير تدريب مجاني في الموقع في المصنع وتدريب على المراجعة الثانية في موقع التثبيت ؛ 3. فترة الضمان القياسية في المتوسط ​​هي سنة واحدة. ومع ذلك ، تود HYUNVAN تقديم فترة ضمان إضافية (تطبق الشروط) وصيانة مدى الحياة. 4. يمكننا أن نرسل HYUNVAN مهندسين لمساعدة العملاء على تركيب الآلات ، وتدريب العمال ، ولكن يجب على المشتري تقديم رسوم التذاكر ، والصعود إلى الطائرة والسكن.
3. كيف يمكنك عمل تأثير ثلاثي الأبعاد منقوش؟
يمكن تحقيق التأثير الصلب بطريقتين: (1) تغيير مادة الطباعة: تحقيق التأثير المنقوش من خلال آلة النقش أو نسيج المادة نفسها ، ثم استخدام الطابعة المسطحة UV الخاصة بنا للطباعة على النقيض ؛ (2) نحن مع تقنية الطباعة المجسمة ثلاثية الأبعاد. استخدم الأحبار البيضاء للطباعة عدة مرات وجعلها تتراكم للحصول على تأثير الإغاثة. الفرق بين هاتين الطريقتين هما: تسمح الطريقة السابقة بفرق ارتفاع أكبر للتأثير ثلاثي الأبعاد ، ولكن بتكلفة أعلى ؛ في وقت لاحق بحدود فرق الارتفاع ، ولكن يمكن تكديسها بشكل متكرر عند المطبوعات ، ويمكن التحكم في تقنيات التشغيل المريحة والساحل ، ولكن أيضًا بأداء جيد جدًا.

مزايا

1.قبول التخصيص غير القياسي ، قبول التخصيص الفائق الكبير ، الفائق ، الثقيل للغاية ، الأسطواني ، ذو الشكل الخاص ، فائق السرعة
2. التركيز على مجال طابعات الأشعة فوق البنفسجية والمضي قدما في روح الحرفية
3.شراء أكثر من عشرة أنواع من تنسيقات الطباعة وقفة واحدة ، ورشة إنتاج 6000 متر مربع ، وأكثر من عشرة أنواع من تنسيقات الطباعة ، و 3 أنواع من فوهات الطباعة فائقة الدقة. الشراء الشامل أكثر ضمانًا.
4. دقة اللون - تم اعتماد نظام إدارة الألوان الدولي المتطور لضمان دقة الألوان لكل صورة ، ويمكن تخصيص ICC المستقل لك بشكل فردي.

حول HYUNVAN

سوتشو Hyunvan Intellitech المحدودة. تأسست في عام 2011 ، وهي شركة محترفة متخصصة في البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات لمعدات الطباعة فوق البنفسجية. الشركة لديها عدد من براءات الاختراع. في الوقت الحاضر ، المنتجات الرئيسية للشركة هي: طابعة مسطحة UV ، طابعة UV Roll to Roll ، طابعة هجينة UV. تستخدم المنتجات على نطاق واسع في صناعة اللوحة الزخرفية للجدران الخلفية ، وصناعة اللافتات الإعلانية ، وصناعة الطباعة الرقمية للأثاث ، وصناعة تكنولوجيا الكريستال الزجاجي ، وصناعة معالجة التغليف ، وما إلى ذلك. سوتشو Hyunvan Intellitech المحدودة. التركيز على احتياجات العملاء ، مع استقرار جيد ودقة عالية وسرعة عالية. تتراوح المنتجات من الاقتصادية والعملية إلى الصناعية المتطورة ، ومن التنسيق القياسي إلى التخصيص الكبير الحجم ، فنحن نقدم أنواع منتجات شاملة للعملاء في مختلف الصناعات. التزمت الشركة بطريق الابتكار المستقل لسنوات عديدة. الشركة لديها R كاملة&D ونظام معدات الإنتاج ، يعلق أهمية كبيرة على جودة المنتج وتطوير المنتجات الجديدة ، ويزرع R المدربين تدريباً جيداً&د ، فريق الإنتاج وما بعد البيع لتعزيز قوة الابتكار للشركة باستمرار. تحسين جودة المنتج باستمرار وتحسين جودة الخدمة باستمرار. استنادًا إلى مبدأ "الصدق هو الأساس والفوز بالجودة" ، تركز الشركة على طلب السوق ، وتتطلع إلى المستقبل ، وتتخذ الابتكار العملي وتخدم أعمال العملاء


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English
    русский
    italiano
    العربية
    Español
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

Ink treatment
VR

How to choose coating and pre-printing liquid?? | HYUNVAN


https://www.uv-printers.com/products-detail-93974



How to correctly choose coating and pre-printing liquid in UV printing?

The correct choice of UV inkjet printers, UV flatbed inkjet printers, flatbed inkjet printers, and platform inkjet printer coatings (flatbed printer coating|pre-press treatment fluid) can not only ensure the quality of printed products, but also have a very important impact on the protection of expensive equipment. Because UV inkjet printers, UV flat inkjet printers, flat inkjet printers, flatbed inkjet printers, and platform inkjet printers have not been coated for a long time, many users of UV flatbed printers do not understand its performance. The coating levels of UV inkjet printers, UV flat inkjet printers, flat inkjet printers, and platform inkjet printers on the market are uneven. If you choose improperly, inferior flatbed inkjet printer coating will cause damage to the machine.

 


When choosing the coating of UV flatbed inkjet printer, we must pay attention to the following six problems:


1. Adhesion: There are many methods to measure adhesion, such as the hundred grid method. If the quality requirements of the printed product are high, you can also test whether the printed product has fallen off after being immersed in water or boiled and sprayed. Adhesion is the key to measure the coating of UV inkjet printers and flat inkjet printers. The coating of high-quality UV inkjet printers/flatbed inkjet printers should pass the 100 grid test and will not fall off after being soaked or boiled in water.


2. Leveling: Leveling is a common performance index in coatings, which refers to the automatic flow of brush marks and spray mist particles that appear on the surface of the object after the coating is brushed or sprayed. The ability to smooth the surface. The coating of UV inkjet printers and flatbed inkjet printers with poor leveling will affect the decorative effect of the printed matter. More importantly, if the brush marks on the coating surface will not disappear automatically, the uneven coating surface may rub the nozzle of the UV inkjet printer | flat inkjet printer, causing significant losses. The coating of high-quality UV inkjet printers and flatbed inkjet printers should be formulated with strict formulation and level off quickly after brushing or spraying.


3. Film-forming transparency: As a decorative product with high added value, UV printed matter generally has high requirements for appearance. This requires UV inkjet printers and flatbed inkjet printers to form a colorless and transparent film. At present, there are some two-component coatings based on epoxy resin on the market that form yellowish film, which affects the decorative effect.


4. Weather resistance: For UV printing products, especially signs, billboards, and printed materials used outdoors must be bright as new for a long time without fading. Specifically, this requires UV inkjet printers, flatbed inkjet printers, the coating has the function of resisting ultraviolet rays. Now some UV flatbed inkjet printer coatings will turn yellow under long-term light conditions, which is not suitable for outdoor use. Even for UV printing products that are only used indoors, it is generally necessary to consider the use of weather-resistant UV inkjet printers and flatbed inkjet printers to ensure product quality.


FAQ

1.How long does the print-head working life?
A print-head can be used 2 years in regular working conditions.
2.What about the After-sales service ?
1. Provide customers with a systematic site layout proposal to ensure a smooth installation. 2. Provide free on-site training at the factory and second review training at the installation site; 3. The standard warranty period on average is one year. However, HYUNVAN would like to offer extra warranty period (consitions apply), lifetime maintenance.  4. We HYUNVAN can send engineers to help customers install the machines, train workers, but buyer should offer ticket charge, boarding and lodging .
3.How could you do the effect of tri-dimensional embossed?
The solid effect can be achieved by two methods:  (1) changes the printing material: achieve the embossed effect through engraving machine or material itself texture, then use our UV flatbed printer to print in contraposition;  (2)we are with 3D stereo embossed printing technology. use white inks to print several times and make them pile up, to get the relief effect.  The difference of this two methods are:  the former method allows bigger height difference of three-dimensional effect, but with higher cost;  the later with height difference limits, but can be piled up repeatedly when prints, and convenient operation technologies and coast can be controlled, but also with very good performance.

Advantages

1.Accept non-standard customization ,  accept super large, super high, super heavy, cylindrical, special-shaped, super high-speed machine customization
2.Focus on the field of UV printers and carry forward the spirit of craftsmanship
3.One-stop purchase of more than ten kinds of printing formats,  6000M2 production workshop, more than ten kinds of printing formats, and 3 kinds of ultra-high-precision printing nozzles. One-stop purchase is more assured.
4.Color Accuracy- The international high-end color management system is adopted to ensure the color accuracy of each picture, and the independent ICC can be customized for you individually.

About HYUNVAN

Suzhou Hyunvan Intellitech Co.,Ltd. Established in 2011, is a professional manufacturer specializing in the research, development, production and sales of UV printing equipment. The company has a number of patents. At present, the company’s main products are : UV flatbed printer, UV roll to roll printer, UV hybrid printer. Products are widely used in the background wall decorative painting industry, advertising sign industry, furniture digital printing industry, glass crystal technology industry, packaging processing industry and so on. Suzhou Hyunvan Intellitech Co.,Ltd. focus on customers’ needs, with good stability ,high precision and fast speed. Products are ranging from economical and practical to high-end industrial, from standard format to large format customization, we provide comprehensive, product types for customers in different industries. The company has adhered to the road of independent innovation for many years. The company has a complete R&D and production equipment system, attaches great importance to product quality and new product development, and cultivates a well-trained R&D, production and after-sales team to continuously enhance the innovation strength of the company. Continuously improve product quality and Continuously improve service quality. Based on the tenet of “ Honesty is the foundation and win by quality”, the company focuses on the market demand, looking forward to the future ,takes the pragmatic innovation and serves the customers’ business


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English
    русский
    italiano
    العربية
    Español
    Current language:English