معلومات عنا
VR
يساعد المنتج على تعزيز ثقة الناس وتعزيز جمالهم وإبراز ذلك الجمال الخاص للحصول على الإطراءات من الآخرين.

التعليمات

1.ماذا عن خدمة ما بعد البيع؟
1. تزويد العملاء باقتراح تخطيط موقع منتظم لضمان التثبيت السلس. 2. توفير تدريب مجاني في الموقع في المصنع وتدريب على المراجعة الثانية في موقع التثبيت ؛ 3. فترة الضمان القياسية في المتوسط ​​هي سنة واحدة. ومع ذلك ، تود HYUNVAN تقديم فترة ضمان إضافية (تطبق الشروط) وصيانة مدى الحياة. 4. يمكننا أن نرسل HYUNVAN مهندسين لمساعدة العملاء على تركيب الآلات ، تدريب العمال ، لكن المشتري يجب أن يقدم رسوم التذاكر ، الصعود والسكن.
2. ما هي مدة حياة عمل رأس الطباعة؟
يمكن استخدام رأس الطباعة لمدة عامين في ظروف العمل العادية.
3. ما هي متطلبات بيئة التركيب؟
مزود الطاقة: 220 فولت ، 50 هرتز ، تأريض موثوق ، اضبط جهاز الحماية للتيار الزائد والجهد الزائد ، ويفضل أن يكون ذلك بقوة 5KVA مستقرة ؛ البيئة: مع درجة حرارة 20 ~ 25 ℃ , الرطوبة 50٪ ~ 80٪ ، بدون غبار ، لا يوجد ضوء الشمس المباشر ، سطح أرضي مستو ومستقر.

مزايا

1.شراء أكثر من عشرة أنواع من تنسيقات الطباعة وقفة واحدة ، ورشة إنتاج 6000 متر مربع ، وأكثر من عشرة أنواع من تنسيقات الطباعة ، و 3 أنواع من فوهات الطباعة فائقة الدقة. الشراء الشامل أكثر ضمانًا.
2-التركيز على المعدات عالية الدقة ، باستخدام فوهات Ricoh G5 G6 الصناعية ، فوهات إبسون ، توشيبا ، كونيكا
3.خدمة ما بعد البيع مثالية وسريعة ، فترة الضمان القياسية في المتوسط ​​هي سنة واحدة. ومع ذلك ، تود HYUNVAN تقديم فترة ضمان إضافية (تطبق الشروط)
4. التركيز على مجال طابعات الأشعة فوق البنفسجية والمضي قدما في روح الحرفية

حول HYUNVAN

سوتشو Hyunvan Intellitech المحدودة. تأسست في عام 2011 ، وهي شركة محترفة متخصصة في البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات لمعدات الطباعة فوق البنفسجية. الشركة لديها عدد من براءات الاختراع. في الوقت الحاضر ، المنتجات الرئيسية للشركة هي: طابعة مسطحة UV ، طابعة UV Roll to Roll ، طابعة هجينة UV. تستخدم المنتجات على نطاق واسع في صناعة اللوحة الزخرفية للجدران الخلفية ، وصناعة اللافتات الإعلانية ، وصناعة الطباعة الرقمية للأثاث ، وصناعة تكنولوجيا الكريستال الزجاجي ، وصناعة معالجة التغليف ، وما إلى ذلك. سوتشو Hyunvan Intellitech المحدودة. التركيز على احتياجات العملاء ، مع استقرار جيد ودقة عالية وسرعة عالية. تتراوح المنتجات من الاقتصادية والعملية إلى الصناعية المتطورة ، ومن التنسيق القياسي إلى التخصيص الكبير الحجم ، فنحن نقدم أنواع منتجات شاملة للعملاء في مختلف الصناعات. التزمت الشركة بطريق الابتكار المستقل لسنوات عديدة. الشركة لديها R كاملة&D ونظام معدات الإنتاج ، يعلق أهمية كبيرة على جودة المنتج وتطوير المنتجات الجديدة ، ويزرع R المدربين تدريباً جيداً&د ، فريق الإنتاج وما بعد البيع لتعزيز قوة الابتكار للشركة باستمرار. تحسين جودة المنتج باستمرار وتحسين جودة الخدمة باستمرار. استنادًا إلى مبدأ "الصدق هو الأساس والفوز بالجودة" ، تركز الشركة على طلب السوق ، وتتطلع إلى المستقبل ، وتتخذ الابتكار العملي وتخدم أعمال العملاء


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.
How We Do It Meet And Define Global
The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.
المرفق:
    Chat
    Now

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:
      اختر لغة مختلفة
      English
      русский
      italiano
      العربية
      Español
      اللغة الحالية:العربية

ABOUT US
VR
The product helps to boost people's confidence, enhance their beauty and showcase that special beauty to get compliments from others.

FAQ

1.What about the After-sales service ?
1. Provide customers with a systematic site layout proposal to ensure a smooth installation. 2. Provide free on-site training at the factory and second review training at the installation site; 3. The standard warranty period on average is one year. However, HYUNVAN would like to offer extra warranty period (consitions apply), lifetime maintenance.  4. We HYUNVAN can send engineers to help customers install the machines, train workers, but buyer should offer ticket charge, boarding and lodging .
2.How long does the print-head working life?
A print-head can be used 2 years in regular working conditions.
3.What are the requirements of installation environment?
Power supply: 220V, 50Hz, reliable grounding, set the protection device of over-current and over-voltage, preferably with stable 5KVA power; Environment: with temperature 20~25℃, humidity 50%~80%, dustless, no directly sunlight, flat and stable floor surface.

Advantages

1.One-stop purchase of more than ten kinds of printing formats,  6000M2 production workshop, more than ten kinds of printing formats, and 3 kinds of ultra-high-precision printing nozzles. One-stop purchase is more assured.
2.Focus on high-precision equipment,  using industrial Ricoh G5 G6 nozzles, Epson, Toshiba, Konica nozzles
3.After-sales service is perfect and fast,  The standard warranty period on average is one year. However, HYUNVAN would like to offer extra warranty period (conditions apply)
4.Focus on the field of UV printers and carry forward the spirit of craftsmanship

About HYUNVAN

Suzhou Hyunvan Intellitech Co.,Ltd. Established in 2011, is a professional manufacturer specializing in the research, development, production and sales of UV printing equipment. The company has a number of patents. At present, the company’s main products are : UV flatbed printer, UV roll to roll printer, UV hybrid printer. Products are widely used in the background wall decorative painting industry, advertising sign industry, furniture digital printing industry, glass crystal technology industry, packaging processing industry and so on. Suzhou Hyunvan Intellitech Co.,Ltd. focus on customers’ needs, with good stability ,high precision and fast speed. Products are ranging from economical and practical to high-end industrial, from standard format to large format customization, we provide comprehensive, product types for customers in different industries. The company has adhered to the road of independent innovation for many years. The company has a complete R&D and production equipment system, attaches great importance to product quality and new product development, and cultivates a well-trained R&D, production and after-sales team to continuously enhance the innovation strength of the company. Continuously improve product quality and Continuously improve service quality. Based on the tenet of “ Honesty is the foundation and win by quality”, the company focuses on the market demand, looking forward to the future ,takes the pragmatic innovation and serves the customers’ business


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.
How We Do It Meet And Define Global
The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.
Attachment:
    Chat
    Now

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment:
      Choose a different language
      English
      русский
      italiano
      العربية
      Español
      Current language:English